Practice Areas

Follow us

Appointment of Judges: Delhi High Court

[25 February 2022] The President of India appointed 4 new Judges at the Delhi High Court this Friday. A notification from the Ministry of Law and Justice said that Neena Bansal Krishna, Dinesh Kumar Sharma, Anoop Kumar Mendiratta, Sudhir Kumar Jain will assume charge of their respective offices as Judges of the High Court.
Sudhir Kumar Jain is currently serving as the district and sessions judge at the Rouse Avenue Court while Neena Bansal Krishna was holding the office of the Principal District and Sessions Judge at Saket (South East) District Court. In a first, Union Law Secretary Anoop Kumar Mendiratta has been elevated as judge of the High Court. Dinesh Kumar Sharma is currently serving as the District and Sessions judge of the New Delhi District Court.

Warning: Trying to access array offset on value of type bool in /home/bighelpers/public_html/asialawoffices/wp-content/themes/justicia/framework/modules/blog/templates/parts/single/single-navigation.php on line 18